Email our Board:

If you would like to send an email message directly to the board you may click the button below, or send us an email at:   This sends an email directly to the President of the Candlelight Hills Board, without being processed by ACMI. 

The Candlelight Hills Homeowner's Association, Inc., consists of an elected volunteer Board of Directors who are the governing body of the subdivision. ACMI handles the day-to-day operations of the subdivision including deed restriction violations, dues collections, and maintenance.

Our 2019 elected members are:
• President - Jason Horn 
            Vice President - Tina Vasquez        • Secretary - Amanda Juarez
• Treasurer - April Espinoza        • Director - Pat Boyd            

Managed by:


12603 Louetta Rd., Ste 101
​Cypress, Texas 77429

ACMI: (281)251-2292

Contact ACMI:

Find Us